Upcoming events!

see when the next party, expo, dinner, etc. will be. Please also check or Facebook Page! Maastricht goes Vegan
27 Aug 201917:30 - 22:30
Doorgeefwinkel
28 Aug 201913:00 - 16:00
Doorgeefwinkel
29 Aug 201911:00 - 16:00
Skatecafé by Stadsnomade
29 Aug 201921:00 - 23:59
Foodbank Maastricht
30 Aug 201916:00 - 23:59
August,
2019
25. August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019 4 Sunday, 4 August 2019
5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019 11 Sunday, 11 August 2019
12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019 18 Sunday, 18 August 2019
19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019 25 Sunday, 25 August 2019
26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019 1

Joomla Extensions